Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Xbox Playdates Canada August, 2018 Playdate info thread.

  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Kitchener,Ontario
    Posts
    121

    Default Xbox Playdates Canada August, 2018 Playdate info thread.

    Hey, my name is Kiesey, I am the founder of Xbox Playdates Canada. We are a group of gamers who play with the Xbox Canada community every Wednesday and Thursday night. I will be updating this thread weekly with our upcoming Playdates. Make sure to check out what we have coming up and check out our mixer channel.

    mixer.com/XboxPlaydayesCA

  2. #2
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Kitchener,Ontario
    Posts
    121

    Default

    Join @NorthernZoot and the @XboxCanada community tomorrow night for #CallOfDutyWW2 starting
    at 9PM EST \ 6PM PST. https://mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

    Thursday Night join @NorthernZoot and the @XboxCanada Community for #Gears4 starting at
    8PM EST \ 5PM PST. https://mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

  3. #3
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Kitchener,Ontario
    Posts
    121

    Default

    Join @NorthernZoot and the @XboxCanada community this Wednesday for #Titanfall2 starting at 9 PM EST \ 6 PM PST.

    Join @JohnnyXeo and the @XboxCanada Community on Thursday night for #TheJackboxPartyPack starting at 8PM EST \ 5PM PST.

    https://mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •