Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Xbox Playdates Canada September, 2018 Playdates info thread.

  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Kitchener,Ontario
    Posts
    127

    Default Xbox Playdates Canada September, 2018 Playdates info thread.

    Hey, my name is Kiesey, I am the founder of Xbox Playdates Canada. We are a group of gamers who play with the Xbox Canada community every Wednesday and Thursday night. I will be updating this thread weekly with our upcoming Playdates. Make sure to check out what we have coming up and check out our mixer channel.

    mixer.com/XboxPlaydayesCA

  2. #2
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Kitchener,Ontario
    Posts
    127

    Default

    Join @NorthernZoot and the @XboxCanada community tomorrow night for #CallofDutyWWII starting at 9PM EST \ 6PM PST mixer.com/xboxplaydatesca

    Join @JohnnyXeo and the @XboxCanada community for #Destiny2 Thursday night starting at 8PM EST \ 5PM PST. mixer.com/xboxplaydatesca

  3. #3
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Kitchener,Ontario
    Posts
    127

    Default

    Join @NorthernZoot and the @XboxCanada community tomorrow night at 9 PM EST \ 6 PM PST for Call of Duty WWII mixer.com/xboxplaydatesca

    Join @JohnnyXeo and the @XboxCanada community Thursday night for Destiny 2 starting at 8 PM EST / 5 PM PST mixer.com/xboxplaydatesca

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •