NEWS - Thursday, August 30, 2001


Wanted to refresh your memory!

Just a friendly reminder to be sure to watch the Vans Triple Crown Series events featuring the world’s top extreme athletes competing against one another on NBC Sports in September. Here is the list of times make sure you mark them on your calendar.

The NBC Sports broadcast schedule is as follows:

Mountain Dew National Championship of Skateboarding
Saturday, Sept. 1
2:30 p.m. EDT/11:30 a.m. PDT

Xbox Pro of Freestyle Motocross
Sunday, Sept. 2
2:30 p.m. EDT/11:30 a.m. PDT

The Right Guard Xtreme Sport BMX World Championships
Saturday, Sept. 8
3:00 p.m. EDT/Noon PDT

Mountain Dew WWA Wakeboard National Championships
Sunday, Sept. 9
1:00 p.m. EDT/10:00 a.m. PDT


Source: http://www.planetxbox.com/

Comments

Site Statistics

Registered Members: 44,840
Forum Posts: 725,835
Xbox One Titles: 1,485
Xbox 360 Titles: 1,086
Xbox 360 Kinect Titles: 95
Xbox 360 Arcade Titles: 585
Original Xbox Titles: 987
Staff Reviews: 1,766
Member Reviews: 10,339
News Articles: 14,778
Screenshots: 31,874
Xbox 360 Achievements: 45,112
Xbox 360 Faceplates: 2,016
Cheat Codes: 1,706

Latest News








See News Archives

Community Forum Activity

Xbox Playdates Canada September, 2018 Playdates info thread.
Post by Kiesey
3 Replies, 329 Views

No topics about Xbox 360? Want to play FC3 or BFH?
Post by AddMeForCoOp
2 Replies, 377 Views

Xbox Playdates Canada August, 2018 Playdate info thread.
Post by Kiesey
5 Replies, 592 Views

Xbox Game Pass
Post by oryanphine
2 Replies, 732 Views

Xbox Playdates Canada July, 2018 playdate info.
Post by Kiesey
3 Replies, 731 Views

Manette Xbox One Xfest18
Post by oryanphine
2 Replies, 946 Views

Xbox One X Mountain Dew
Post by oryanphine
0 Replies, 780 Views

Xbox Playdates Canada June 2018 schedule
Post by Kiesey
1 Replies, 952 Views

Xbox One X Black Panther
Post by oryanphine
3 Replies, 1345 Views

Xbox Playdates Canada May 2018 schedule
Post by Kiesey
4 Replies, 1221 Views

Is anything happening in XBox One land?
Post by DJ tx
8 Replies, 1790 Views

Xbox One S Jojeux Anniversaire
Post by oryanphine
1 Replies, 1071 Views

Xbox One X Steelbook
Post by oryanphine
1 Replies, 1131 Views

Xbox Playdates Canada April 2018 Schedule
Post by Kiesey
4 Replies, 1469 Views

Xbox One X World of tanks
Post by oryanphine
2 Replies, 1494 Views

© 2000-2018 XboxAddict.com - All rights reserved. All trademarks are properties of their respective owners.
Xbox is a registered trademark of Microsoft. XboxAddict.com is not affiliated with Microsoft.

Made in Canada
Site Design by Cameron Graphics