PDA

View Full Version : Hi XBA

kilamomjaro
06-22-2008, 01:40 PM
I'm kilaM0Mjaro. Ive been a gamer since the old days of PONG. Im a mom of 5 and Grandma of 2.

I do PR for my clan PraetoriaGuard, and for the Blue Skittle Magazine and I'm a contributing writer for Steel Valor Online. My favorite XBL games at the moment are GTAIV and COD4.

It's very nice to be here. =]

Nato King
06-22-2008, 02:11 PM
I want to take this time from all the members and staff of XBA welcome and I hope you enjoy yourself. If you need anything just ask.

GT: Nato King

Ry
06-22-2008, 02:19 PM
Welcome to XBA, Glad to have you here.

Shawn-XBA
06-22-2008, 02:33 PM
Welcome to the site!

WillyV2
06-22-2008, 04:09 PM
Welcome to the house of fun we like to call, Xbox Addict! Enjoy your stay.

Ainokeatoo
06-22-2008, 04:22 PM
I'm kilaM0Mjaro. Ive been a gamer since the old days of PONG. Im a mom of 5 and Grandma of 2.

I do PR for my clan PraetoriaGuard, and for the Blue Skittle Magazine and I'm a contributing writer for Steel Valor Online. My favorite XBL games at the moment are GTAIV and COD4.

WOOHOO a gaming mom, we have a gaming dad and now a gaming mom, this is awesome. :D I'll be sure to add you if you allow meh to, I play CoD4 don't have the new maps I don't play it that much, but I still play it every now and then. GT: Ainokeato

Woooh, don't mind the wildlife, uhm, don't feed any of them either, don't poke laughs or slowride, especially when they're together.

Variation-XBA
06-23-2008, 12:08 AM
Oh I hope you know what you are getting into!

Very nice being interviewed by Trixie by the way

Enamelized420
06-23-2008, 12:11 AM
welcome to the Community kilamomjaro, glad to have another Gaming parent amungst us.. I'm a proud stay at home dad of soon to be 4 rascals. Look forward to seeing you around the boards and in the trenches...

nice interview w/ the guys over at GDL/Straightupdorkinit crew....

kilamomjaro
06-23-2008, 01:49 PM