Thread: Picked these up today

Default Picked these up today

A local game store was going out of buisness and had a big sale today so I picked up these 6 games for 90 bucks.

Sega GT 2002
    Test Drive
    Test Drive Offroad Wide Open
    Wreckless
    Ralisport Challenge
    Rally Fusion

Do any of you know if any of these are any good or did I make a bad decision? I am new to XBOX and thought this was a good way to get some games to play.
    GAMES I OWN
    Halo, Project Gotham Racing, Test Drive, Test Drive Off Road Wide Open, Wreckless, Madden 2003, NCAA 2003, Ghost Recon, Splinter Cell, Medal of Honor: Front Line, Pac Man World 2, Frogger Beyond, Sega GT 2002, Ralisport Challenge

Most of those look pretty good but your stuck with six racing games, its good if you really like racing.

Flushing the Ducts evil xbox king's Avatar

I can't say you've got the greatest line up of games, but if they were $90 for the lot, then you've got yourself a steal. I've arranged them in a good/bad category for you.

DISCLAIMER: This is just my opinion.

GOOD: Sega GT 2002, Rallisport Challenge

BAD: Test Drive, Rally Fusion, Test Drive Offroad Wide Open, Wreckless.

----

You're better off selling the other four and keeping segagt2k2 and RC. Whatever games you get with the money from the other four is up to you, but I highly reccomend Halo, Splinter Cell, Xbox Live and Ghost Recon. You might have one of those games, but I thought I could give you a suggestion seeing as you are 'new to XBOX'
    Poor Delta...I hope she gets better quickly.

but he only paid 15 dollars a game.... that was a hella good deal to build up your xbox games repetior. Personally, though I don't play all my game, I love to see all my green cases lined up in a row

$15 per game is a steal....but that's still $15 more than the Test Drive games are worth.

BUT, you can sell them and get better games with that money

The rest..excellent.