Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: xbox next or ps3?

Default XBOX2 or PS3

i think x-box2 is gonna be better than PS3 but the question is what do you think.
    or?

**** Playstation.
    Yo Mayn Who They Betta Than/
    I'm A Veteran .. Now They Say Yo He Tryna Sound American/

You might wanna post some system specs so that we can all make informed opinions.

"shut the f**k up donnie" TheWheelMan's Avatar

Definatly XBOX2......anyone who says PS3 on this forum should be beaten to a pulp
    My Games - Grand theft auto: San Andreas, Thief: Deadly Shadows, The Punisher, Mercenaries, Jade Empire, Splinter cell: Pandora Tomorrow, Splinter cell: Chaos Theory, Operation Flashpoint: Elite, Need For Speed: Most Wanted, Psi Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy, Phantom Crash, Shenmue 2, Beyond Good and Evil, Far Cry Instincts, Breakdown, The Warriors, Chronicles of Ridd.ick: Escape from Butcher Bay, Tenchu: Return from darkness, Jaws Unleashed, Driver: Parellel Lines, Gladius, Just Cause, Indigo Prophecy, Flatout 2, Oddworld: Strangers Wrath, Urban Chaos: Riot Response, Men of Valor, Advent Rising, Otogi: Myth of demons

Quote Originally Posted by TheWheelMan
    Definatly XBOX2......anyone who says PS3 on this forum should be beaten to a pulp
    Ps3 ....Nah Xbox 2
    -Mark

Slowride

I think this thread is awesome.

Best. Thread. Ever.

it will be xbox 2

Let's see...which do I like better? Fake Xbox 2 controller or fake PS3 console? I'm gonna say neither and wait until I see some real pics. Don't worry, I'd go with Xbox 2 any day of the week.

Quote Originally Posted by Rich-XBA
    Let's see...which do I like better? Fake Xbox 2 controller or fake PS3 console? I'm gonna say neither and wait until I see some real pics. Don't worry, I'd go with Xbox 2 any day of the week.